The 2021 Team

Halmstad University Solar Team (HUST) consists solely out of motivated students from Halmstad University. The project members are divided into four teams; Mechanics, Marketing, Collaboration and Electronics. We use our different experiences and skill sets to reach ultimate results and create valuable innovations.

Core Team

Has main responsibility over project management, decisions and overview of the project. It consists of the leaders from each sub team.

Pontus Skogastierna

Project Manager

pontus.skogastierna@husolarteam.com


Jesper Åkesson

Electronics Manager

jesper.akesson@husolarteam.com

Valdemar Erlandsson

Mechanics Manager

valdemar.erlandsson@husolarteam.com

William Sundén

Economics

william.sunden@husolarteam.com

Max Bergman

Team Manager Collaborations

max.bergman@husolarteam.com

Robin Johansson

Team Manager Marketing

robin.johansson@husolarteam.com

Mechanics Team

Responsible for production and development of mechanical components. Aerodynamic and driver safety is their main focus.

Max Ackerman

Mechanical Engineer

max.ackermann@husolarteam.com

Ted Daltin ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎

Simulations

ted.daltin@husolarteam.com

Jakob Nöjd

Mechanical Engineer

jakob.nojd@husolarteam.com

Filippa Malmenstam

Designer

filippa.malmenstam@husolarteam.com

Alexandar Markovic

Mechanical Engineer

alexandar.markovic@husolarteam.com

Lukas Skarhammar

Designer

lukas.skarhammar@husolarteam.com

Alexander Andersson

Simulations

alexander.andersson@husolarteam.com

Marketing Team

Responsible for digital and physical marketing, social media, organising events and communications.

Rebecca Engdahl

Marketing

rebecca.engdahl@husolarteam.com

Robin Wärff

Marketing

robin.warff@husolarteam.com

Noa Koch

Marketing

noa.koch@husolarteam.com

Collaboration Team

Responsible for creating and maintaining strong relations with our partners. In charge of HUST's contact with corporations and industry.

Rasmus Andréasson

Collaborator

rasmus.andreasson@husolarteam.com

Mohamad Kokh

Collaborator

mohamad.kokh@husolarteam.com

Kajsa Öhman

Collaborator

kajsa.ohman@husolarteam.com

Tara Hossein

Collaborator

tara.hossein@husolarteam.com

Electronics Team

Responsible for developing and deployment of electrical components, solar cells, batteries and digital systems.

Fredrik Olsson

Solar/Battery

fredrik.olsson@husolarteam.com

Evelin Bergvall

Solar/Battery

evelin.bergvall@husolarteam.com

Ellen Nihl

Communications

ellen.nihl@husolarteam.com

Leif Sulaiman

Communications

leif.sulaiman@husolarteam.com