The Dream Team

Halmstad University Solar Team (HUST) consists solely out of innovation engineering students from Halmstad University. The project members are divided into two teams; Economy, Marketing & Sponsorship (EMS) and Engineering. We use our different experiences and skill sets to make the project go forward with the best result.


Team Leaders

Max Ackermann Engine & Powertrain max.ackermann@husolarteam.com
Pontus Nordström Electronics pontus.nordstrom@husolarteam.com

Engineering

Jesper Åkesson Electronics jesper.akesson@husolarteam.com
Niklas Karlsson Electronics niklas.karlsson@husolarteam.com
Pontus Skogastierna Body & Frame pontus.skogastierna@husolarteam.com
Axel Gribbling Body & Frame axel.gribbling@husolarteam.com
Johan Thonäng Electronics Johan.thonang@husolarteam.com
Jessica Andersson Engine & Powertrain Jessica.Andersson@husorlarteam.com
Max Rehnberg Body & Frame max.rehnberg@husolarteam.com
Thim Johansson Engine & Powertrain thim.johansson@husolarteam.com
Evelin Bergval Chassi & Kaross Eveber18@student.hh.se